We are searching  ASAP for a new host family from the Breda-Rotterdam area for our new (EU) candidate!

 

 My name is Najda, I am 21 and I'm from Rome, Italy. I've already been an au pair in London during the last year.
 I'm an italian au pair and I live in a little town inside Rome with my dad and my 19 year old brother. I studied languages in high school and I can speak  English, French and Spanish. I've always had experiences with children since I grew up alone with my brother and I've been like a mother for him. I used to babysit the neighbour's daughter from her birth since today and I have a lot of other experiences with children like helping with homework. I've already been an au pair during the last year and I used to take care of 2 girls aged 6 and 8.
I'm a very easy and happy person, I like to experience new things and I'm very open minded. In my free time I like watching tv series or going out with friends. I love music and singing very much. I love animals and I also like go running sometimes or just go out for a walk. I love cooking and baking as well.
I'd like to be an au pair because I've already experienced this before and I really had a great time. I love children and I love different cultures.

 

 

 

Please contact our agency for more candidates!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heeft u nog vragen?

neem contact met ons op
Uw naam Uw vraag
Uw telefoonnummer
Uw email
*Alle velden invullen aub.
VERSTUREN
of bel ons:
+31 (0) 76 5329624
© Copyright 2014, Au Pair Agency Mondial Algemene voorwaarden designed by doubleV